Automation
Epiroc Global…………………….www.epiroc.com
Flanders Electric www.flandersinc.com
Komatsu Mining https://mining.komatsu
Metso www.metso.com
Nidec Industrial Solutions www.nidec-induutrial.com
Sandvik Mining www.mining.sandvik.com
Siemens Energy & Automation …… www.siemens.com
Trimble www.trimble.com

Bearings
Motion Industries Co-op …… www.motionindustries.com
SKF USA Inc www.skfusa.com

Bits
Brunner & Lay www.brunnerlay.com
Epiroc Global www.epiroc.com
Robit www.robit.fi
Rockmore Int’l www.rockmore-intl.com
Sandvik Mining www.mining.sandvik.com
Varel www.varelintl.com

Blasting Supplies & Services
BME www.bme.co.za
Dyno Nobel www.dynonobel.com
Precision Blasting Services www.academyblasting.com
Split Engineering www.spliteng.com

Brakes
Hilliard Corp www.hilliardcorp.com

Briquetters
Koppern www.koppern.com

Buckets & Dippers
CQMS RAZER www.cqmsrazer.com

Buildings
Geometrica www.geometrica.com

Cable Bolts
DSI Mining & Tunneling …… www.dsi-underground.com
Jennmar www.jennmar.com

Castings
Columbia Steel Casting Co Inc …… www.columbiasteel.com
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com

Chain
Cincinnati Mine Machinery http://cimmine.com
Columbia Steel Casting Co Inc …… www.columbiasteel.com
U.S. Tsubaki www.ustsubaki.com

Chemicals
Evonik Oil Additives USA Inc www.evonik.com
MAPEI www.mapei.com

Classification
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com

Coal Mining Equipment
Eickhoff www.eickhoff-bochum.de
Famur SA www.famur.com.pl
Komatsu Mining https://mining.komatsu
Sandvik Mining www.mining.sandvik.com

Column Flotation
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com

Communications
Globalstar www.globalstar.com
Innovative Wireless Technologies …… www.iwtwireless.com
Strata Worldwide www.strataworldwide.com
Trimble www.trimble.com

Compressors
Epiroc Global www.epiroc.com

Concrete Construction
Sika Services AG www.sika.com

Concrete Pumping
MAPEI Underground Technology Team… …… utt.mapei.com

Consultants
BCI Engineering www.bci-engineering.com
Fluor Canada Ltd www.fluor.com/canada
IMS Mining Services www.independentminingservices.com.au
SRK Consulting www.srk.com
Weber Mining www.weber-mining.com
WSP USA www.wsp.com/usa

Conveyor Systems
Agudio www.agudio.com
ASGCO Manufacturing www.asgco.com
Beumer Maschinenfabrik www.beumer.com
Cincinnati Mine Machinery https://cimmine.com
Doppelmayr Transport Technology GmbH ……. www.doppelmayr-mts.com
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com
Komatsu Mining https://mining.komatsu
Leitner SpA www.leitner-ropeways.com
Martin Engineering www.martin-eng.com
RBL REI www.rblrei-france.com
RWE Technology International GmbH www.group.rwe
Superior Industries www.superior-ind.com
Syntron Material Handling …… www.syntronmh.com
Takraf GmbH www.takraf.tenova.com
thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions …….. www.thyssenkrupp-industrial-solutions.com

Crushers
Glencore Technology www.glencoretechnology.com
KPI-JCI & Astec Mobile Screens …… www.kpijci.com
McLanahan Corp www.mclanahan.com
Metso www.metso.com=
MMD www.mmdsizers.com
Sandvik Mining www.mining.sandvik.com
Telsmith Inc – Astec Mining www.telsmith.com

thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions …….. www.thyssenkrupp-industrial-solutions.com
Weir Minerals www.global.weir

Crushers-Wear Parts
Canadian Wear Technologies …… www.canadianweartech.com
CMS Cepcor www.cmscepcor.com
Columbia Steel Casting Co Inc …… www.columbiasteel.com
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com
Glencore Technology www.glencoretechnology.com
Weir Minerals www.global.weir

Cyclones
Elgin Equipment Group/CMI …… www.elginindustries.com
FLSmidth Krebs www.flsmidthkrebs.com
Weir Minerals www.global.weir

Dewatering Equipment
Derrick Corp www.derrick.com
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com
Phoenix Process Equipment Co …… www.dewater.com
Weir Minerals www.global.weir

Diesel Engines
Cummins Engines www.cumminsengines.com
MTU Friedrichshafen GmbH …… www.mtu-online.com
Volvo Construction Equipment …… www.volvoce.com
Volvo Penta AB www.volvopenta.com
Volvo Penta of the Americas www.volvopenta.us

Dozers
Caterpillar Inc ………………………. www.cat.com
Komatsu Mining https://mining.komatsu
Liebherr www.liebherr.com

Draglines
Caterpillar Inc ………………………. www.cat.com
Columbia Steel Casting Co Inc …… www.columbiasteel.com
CQMS RAZER www.cqmsrazer.com
Komatsu Mining https://mining.komatsu

Drilling-Directional Core
Boart Longyear www.boartlongyear.com
Epiroc Global epiroc.com

Drilling-DTH
Boart Longyear www.boartlongyear.com
Epiroc Global epiroc.com
Rockmore Int’l www.rockmore-intl.com
Sandvik Mining www.mining.sandvik.com

Drilling-Open-Pit
Boart Longyear www.boartlongyear.com
Caterpillar Inc ………………………. www.cat.com
Flanders Electric www.flandersinc.com
Komatsu Mining https://mining.komatsu
Sandvik Mining www.mining.sandvik.com
Terra Sonic International www.terrasonicinternational.com

Drilling-Underground
Boart Longyear www.boartlongyear.com
Doofor Oy www.doofor.com
JH Fletcher & Co www.jhfletcher.com
Maclean Engineering …… www.macleanengineering.com
Minnovare www.minnovare.com
Sandvik Mining www.mining.sandvik.com

Drives
ABB www.abb.com/mining
Bosch Rexroth – Sweden (Hägglunds) …… www.boschrexroth.se

Drivetrain Components
Meritor www.meritor.com

Dust Control
Camfil APC www.camfilapc.com
Golden West Industries www.goldenwest-industries.com

Electric Motors
ABB www.abb.com/mining
Flanders Electric www.flandersinc.com
Siemens AG www.siemens.com/mining

Electric Shovels
Caterpillar Inc ………………………. www.cat.com
Flanders Electric www.flandersinc.com
Komatsu Mining https://mining.komatsu

Engineers
allmineral www.allmineral.com
BCI Engineering www.bci-engineering.com
Conetec Investigations Inc www.conetec.com
DMT GmbH www.dmt-group.com/en.html
Fluor Canada Ltd www.fluor.com/canada
Metso www.metso.com
JS Redpath Ltd www.redpathmining.com
RBL REI www.rblrei-france.com
RWE Technology International GmbH www.group.rwe
Split Engineering www.spliteng.com
Stantec www.stantec.com
Strata Worldwide www.strataworldwide.com
Weber Mining www.weber-mining.com
WSP USA www.wsp.com/usa

Engines
Cummins Engines …… www.cumminsengines.com
Volvo Penta www.volvopenta.com
Volvo Penta of the Americas www.volvopenta.us

Exploration
Boart Longyear www.boartlongyear.com
PANalytical www.panalytical.com

Exploration Drilling
Boart Longyear www.boartlongyear.com
Conetec Investigations Inc www.conetec.com
Epiroc Global www.epiroc.com
Sandvik Mining www.mining.sandvik.com

Fasteners
Expander www.nord-lock.com

Feeder Breakers
Komatsu Mining https://mining.komatsu
MMD www.mmdsizers.com
McLanahan Corp www.mclanahan.com

Filter Presses
Aqseptence www.aqseptence.com
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com
McLanahan Corp www.mclanahan.com
Metso www.metso.com

Filters
Aqseptence www.aqseptence.com
Camfil APC www.camfilapc.com
Donaldson Co www.donaldson.com
Parker Hannafin www.velcon.com
Phoenix Process Equipment Co …… www.dewater.com

Filtration
Aqseptence www.aqseptence.com
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com
Gaudfrin SA www.gaudfrin.com

Financial Services
PNC Financial Services Group www.pnc.com

Flotation
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com
Metso www.metso.com

Gearboxes
Martin Sprocket & Gear …… www.martinsprocket.com
Superior Gearbox Co …… www.superiorgearbox.com
Syntron Material Handling …… www.syntronmh.com

GPS/GIS Systems
Globalstar www.globalstar.com
Modular Mining www.mmsi.com
Trimble www.trimble.com/mining

Ground Control
DSI Mining & Tunneling …… www.dsi-underground.com
Jennmar www.jennmar.com
MAPEI Underground Technology Team… …… https://utt.mapei.com
Strata Worldwide www.strataworldwide.com

Ground Control-Shotcrete
MAPEI Underground Technology Team… …… https://utt.mapei.com
Normet Corp www.normet.fi
Sika Services AG www.sika.com

Ground Support
DSI Mining & Tunneling …… www.dsi-underground.com
Jennmar www.jennmar.com
Sika Services AG www.sika.com
Strata Worldwide www.strataworldwide.com

Grouting Equipment
Jennmar www.jennmar.com
MAPEI Underground Technology Team… …… https://utt.mapei.com
Sika Services AG www.sika.com

Haul Trucks
Caterpillar Inc www.cat.com
Hitachi Mining www.hitachimining.com
Komatsu Mining https://mining.komatsu
Liebherr www.liebherr.com
Volvo Construction Equipment …… www.volvoce.com

Hoists
ABB www.abb.com/mining
Redpath Mining www.redpathmining.com
Siemag Tecberg www.siemagtecberg.com

Hydraulic Cylinders
Open Loop Energy www.openloop.net

Hydraulic Excavators
Caterpillar Inc ………………………. www.cat.com
Hitachi Mining www.hitachimining.com
Komatsu Mining www.komatsu-mining.de
Liebherr www.liebherr.com

Impact Hammers
Brokk AB www.brokk.com

In-pit Crushing & Conveying
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com
Komatsu Mining https://mining.komatsu
MMD www.mmdsizers.com
Sandvik Mining www.mining.sandvik.com
Takraf GmbH www.takraf.tenova.com
thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions …….. www.thyssenkrupp-industrial-solutions.com

IT/IoT Systems
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com
Siemens Energy & Automation …… www.siemens.com

Kilns/Dryers-Gearing
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com
Metso www.metso.com

Lab Equipment
Metso www.metso.com

Locomotives
Mining Equipment Inc www.miningequipmentltd.com

Longwall Mining Equipment
Caterpillar Inc ………………………. www.cat.com
Eickhoff www.eickhoff-bochum.de
Famur SA www.famur.com.pl
Kamat Pumpen GmbH www.kamat.de
Komatsu Mining https://mining.komatsu

Lubrication
Bel-Ray www.belray.com
Evonik Oil Additives USA Inc www.evonik.com
Fluid-Bag …………………….. www.fluid-bag.com
Shell Oil Co www.shell.com

Maintenance
Bel-Ray www.belray.com
Chevron www.chevron.com
FlowTech Fueling www.flowtechfueling.com
Fluid-Bag …………………….. www.fluid-bag.com
Meritor Inc www.meritor.com
Open Loop Energy www.openloop.net
SealRyt Corp sealryt.com
Shell Oil Co www.shell.com
Total Power Inc www.tpxtech.com
Mapping
Carlson Software www.carlsonsw.com
Hexagon Mining………….. hexagonmining.com

Material Handling
BinMaster www.binmaster.com
Control Concepts USA https://controlconceptsusa.com
Eriez Magnetics www.eriez.com
Fluid-Bag www.fluid-bag.com
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com
Geometrica www.geometrica.com
Metso www.metso.com
Rock Systems Inc www.rocksystems.com
Takraf GmbH www.takraf.tenova.com
thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions …….. www.thyssenkrupp-industrial-solutions.com

Mill Liner Repair
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com
Metso www.metso.com
thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions …….. www.thyssenkrupp-industrial-solutions.com

Mills-Ball/Rod
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com
Metso www.metso.com
thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions …….. www.thyssenkrupp-industrial-solutions.com

Mills-Grinding
CEMTEC Cement & Mining Tech GmbH …… www.cemtec.at
Christian Pfeiffer Maschinenfabrik GmbH www.christianpfeiffer.com
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com
Loesche GmbH www.loesche.com
Metso www.metso.com
thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions …….. www.thyssenkrupp-industrial-solutions.com

Mills-SAG/AG
CEMTEC Cement & Mining Tech GmbH …… www.cemtec.at
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com
Metso www.metso.com
thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions …….. www.thyssenkrupp-industrial-solutions.com

Mineral Processing
allmineral www.allmineral.com
Aqseptence www.aqseptence.com
Christian Pfeiffer Maschinenfabrik GmbH www.christianpfeiffer.com
Eriez Magnetics www.eriez.com
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com

Glencore Technology www.glencoretechnology.com
Metso www.metso.com
Phoenix Process Equipment Co …….. www.dewater.com
Scantech International Pty www.scantech.com.au
Siemens Energy & Automation …… www.siemens.com
Steinert https://steinertglobal.com
Syntron Material Handling …… www.syntronmh.com
TOMRA Systems ASA www.tomra.com
Weir Minerals www.global.weir

Monitoring
Becker Mining Systems …… www.becker-mining.com
Electro-Sensors Inc …… www.electro-sensors.com
Motion Metrics Int’l www.motionmetrics.com
Robert Bosch www.boschsecurity.com
Scantech International Pty www.scantech.com.au
SKF USA Inc www.skfusa.com

Motors & Drives
ABB www.abb.com/mining
Bosch Rexroth (Hägglunds) …… www.boschrexroth.se
Flanders Electric www.flandersinc.com
Komatsu Mining https://mining.komatsu
Martin Sprocket & Gear …… www.martinsprocket.com
Siemens Energy & Automation …… www.siemens.com

Oils & Lubricants
Bel-Ray www.belray.com
Chevron www.chevron.com
Evonik Oil Additives USA Inc …… www.evonik.com
Fluid-Bag …………………….. www.fluid-bag.com Total Power Inc www.tpxtech.com

Pelletizing-Balling Equipment
Metso www.metso.com

Pipe
Canadian Wear Technologies …… www.canadianweartech.com

Pollution Control Systems
Phoenix Process Equipment Co …… www.dewater.com

Power Systems
ABB www.abb.com/mining
Caterpillar Inc-CAT Rental Power www.cat.com
Cummins Power Generation …… www.cumminspower.com
Siemens AG www.siemens.com/mining
MTU Friedrichshafen GmbH …… www.mtu-online.com

Power Transmission
Bosch Rexroth – Sweden (Hägglunds) …… www.boschrexroth.se
Martin Sprocket & Gear www.martinsprocket.com
Meritor Inc www.meritor.com
Voith Turbo GmbH & Co www.voith.com
WPT Power Corp www.wptpower.com

Process Controls
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com
Nidec Industrial Solutions www.nidec-induutrial.com
Universal Flow Monitors www.flowmeters.com

Proximity Detection
Hexagon Mining………….. hexagonmining.com
Robert Bosch www.boschsecurity.com
Strata Worldwide www.strataworldwide.com

Pumps
ABEL GmbH www.abelpumps.com
Andritz Ritz GmbH www.andritz.com/pumps
Delta Pump & Systems Inc www.deltapumpt.net
Flowrox www.flowrox.com
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com
GIW Industries Inc (A KSB Co) …… www.giwindustries.com
Kamat Pumpen GmbH www.kamat.de
Metso www.metso.com
Schurco Slurry www.schurcoslurry.com
SealRyt Corp sealryt.com
Sulzer Pumps www.sulzerpumps.com
Thompson Pump and Manufacturing Co Inc www.thompsonpump.com
Tsurumi Manufacturing Co Ltd …… www.tsurumipump.com
Universal Flow Meters www.flowmeters.com
Vertiflo www.vertiflopumps.com
Weir Minerals www.global.weir

Radar
IDS GeoRadar https://idsgeoradar.com

Radiators
Horton Inc www.hortonww.com

Raise Boring
Epiroc Global www.epiroc.com
Redpath Group www.redpathmining.com

Refuge Chambers
Strata Worldwide www.strataworldwide.com

Resin Cartridges
DSI Mining & Tunneling …… www.dsi-underground.com
Jennmar www.jennmar.com

Roof Bolts
DSI Mining & Tunneling …… www.dsi-underground.com
Epiroc Global www.epiroc.com
Jennmar www.jennmar.com

Roof, Shaft & Tunnel Support
DSI Mining & Tunneling …… www.dsi-underground.com
Jennmar www.jennmar.com
MAPEI Underground Technology Team… …… https://utt.mapei.com
Layher Holding GmbH & Co KG …… www.layher.com
Strata Worldwide www.strataworldwide.com

Safety Equipment
IDS GeoRadar srl …… www.idscorporation.com/georadar
IDS Ingegneria Dei Sistemi SpA …… www.ids-spa.it
Skellerup/Quatro Boots www.skellerupfootwear.us
Strata Worldwide www.strataworldwide.com

Scaffolding
Alimak Hek AB www.alimakhek.com
Wilhelm Layher GmbH & Co KG …… www.layher.com/en

Screening
Derrick Corp www.derrick.com
Joest www.joest.com
Metso www.metso.com
Polydeck Screen Corp …… www.polydeckscreen.com
Weir Minerals www.global.weir

Security
Robert Bosch www.boschsecurity.com

Shafts
Alimak Hek AB www.alimakhek.com
Herrenknecht www.herrenknecht.com
Redpath Mining www.redpathmining.com
Stantec www.stantec.com

Simulators
Immersive Technologies …… www.immersivetechnologies.com

Software
Carlson Software www.carlsonsw.com
Modular Mining www.mmsi.com
Symboticware www.symboticware.com
Trimble www.trimble.com

Storage Systems
Geometrica www.geometrica.com

Surface Miners
Vermeer Manufacturing Co www.vermeer.com
Wirtgen GmbH www.wirtgen.de

Surface Mining Equipment
Boart Longyear www.boartlongyear.com
Caterpillar Inc www.cat.com
Hitachi Mining www.hitachimining.com
IDS GeoRadar srl …… www.idscorporation.com/georadar
IMS Mining Services www.independentminingservices.com.au
Komatsu Mining https://mining.komatsu
Liebherr www.liebherr.com
Takraf GmbH www.takraf.tenova.com

Surveying & Mapping
Carlson Software www.carlsonsw.com
Hexagon Mining………….. hexagonmining.com
IDS GeoRadar srl …… www.idscorporation.com/georadar
Modular Mining www.mmsi.com
Trimble www.trimble.com/mining

Testing Consultants
SGS Canada Inc www.sgs.ca

Thickeners
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com

Tire Chains
RUD Ketten Rieger & Dietz GmbH u Co KG
(Erlau AG) www.erlau.com

Tires
BKT Tires Inc www.bkt-tires.com
Kal Tire www.kaltiremining.com
Michelin North America www.michelinearthmover.com
RIMEX Supply Ltd www.rimex.com
SALVADORI S.R.L www.salvadori.com

Training
Cat Training Solutions www.Cat.com
EDI Resources www.edii.com
Immersive Technologies …… www.immersivetechnologies.com
Strata Worldwide www.strataworldwide.com
Weber Mining www.weber-mining.com

Trucks
SmithCo Mfg www.sidedump.com

Underground Mining Equipment
Aramine www.aramine.com
Boart Longyear www.boartlongyear.com
Caterpillar Inc www.cat.com
Epiroc Global epiroc.com
Hermann Paus www.paus.de
Herrenknecht www.herrenknecht.com
JH Fletcher & Co www.jhfletcher.com
Komatsu Mining https://mining.komatsu
MacLean Engineering …… macleanengineering.com
MAPEI Underground Technology Team… …… utt.mapei.com
Mining Equipment Inc www.miningequipmentltd.com
Minnovare www.minnovare.com
Normet Corp www.normet.fi
Sandvik Mining www.mining.sandvik.com
SMT Scharf GmbH https://smtscharf.com/en
Layher www.layher.com/en

Used Equipment
Loeb Winternitz Industrial Auctioneers www.loebequipment.com
Ritchie Bros Auctioneers www.rbauction.com
Troostwijk www.troostwijkauctions.com

Utility Equipment
Aramine www.aramine.com
Epiroc Global www.epiroc.com
Hermann Paus www.paus.de
JH Fletcher & Co www.jhfletcher.com
Normet Corp www.normet.fi

Utility Vehicles
Classic Motors www.classicmo.com
Genco Mine Service gencomineservice.com
Hermann Paus www.paus.de
Normet Corp www.normet.fi

Valves
Corflex Engineering (Pty) Ltd www.corflex.co.za
Flowrox www.flowrox.com
Red Valve Co www.redvalve.com
Universal Flow Meters www.flowmeters.com
Val-Matic Valve & Mfg www.valmatic.com

Ventilation Systems
CFT GmbH https://cft-gmbh.de/en
Paul’s Fan Co https://paulsfans.com
Strata Worldwide www.strataworldwide.com

Vibratory Feeders
Syntron Material Handling www.syntronmh.com

Wear-Resistant Materials
Carbo Ceramics www.carboceramics.com
Henkel Corp www.henkel.com
Postle Industries Inc www.postle.com

Weights & Scales
Loadscan www.loadscan.com
Southwestern Scale Co Inc www.swscale.com
Vulcan On-Board Scales https://vulcanscales.com
Walz Scale www.walzscale.com

Wheel Loaders
Komatsu Mining https://mining.komatsu
Liebherr www.liebherr.com
Volvo Construction Equipment …… www.volvoce.com

Wire & Cable
MELTRIC Corp www.meltric.com