Several appointments were made to the Metso Outotec Executive Team. Current President, Aggregates, Equipment, at Metso Markku Simula will become president of aggregates. Stephan Kirsch will become president, minerals. He currently serves as president, mining equipment at Metso. Jari Ålgars, CFO of Outotec, will become president, metals. Current President of Recycling at Metso Uffe Hansen is the president, recycling. Markku Teräsvasara will become president, services, and deputy CEO. He currently serves as the president and CEO at Outotec. Current President, Minerals Consumables, at Metso Sami Takaluoma will become the president, consumables.

img: Stephan Kirsch, Jari Ålgars